

## **BANKURA UNIVERSITY**

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, Bankura Block-II, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin-722155, West Bengal

## **Office of the Registrar**

28.01.2021

## WINNERS OF THE ONLINE QUIZ COMPETITION

DATE: 26<sup>th</sup> JANUARY, 2021 TIME: 3:00 pm

DIGITAL PLATFORM: GOOGLE MEET

Sl No	Winners	Colleges/ Departments
1	Riya Dhibar	Political Science Department, Bankura University
2	Joydeep Banerjee	Physics Department, Bankura University
3	Amita Ghosh	Chemistry Department, Bankura University
4	Amita Ghosh	Chemistry Department, Bankura University
5	Samapti Acharyya	Swami Dhananjoy Das Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya
6	Sourav Dutta	Department of Chemistry
7	Samapti Acharyya	Swami Dhananjoy Das Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya
8	Sourav Dutta	Department of Chemistry
9	Amitava Adhikary	Department of Bengali
10	Arun Mishra	Department of Law
11	Amitava Adhikary	Department of Bengali
12	Radha Kanta Mishra	Swami Dhananjoy Das Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya
13	Rakesh Maji	Department of Physics
14	Ajoy Karmakar	Bankura Sammilani College
15	Ajoy Karmakar	Bankura Sammilani College
16	Rakesh Maji	Department of Physics

17	Samapti Acharyya	Swami Dhananjoy Das Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya
18	Ajoy Karmakar	Bankura Sammilani College
19	Amita Ghosh	Department of Chemistry
20	Aritra Adhvaryyu	Department of Political Science
21	Rakesh Maji	Department of Physics
22	Aritra Adhvaryyu	Department of Political Science
23	Amita Ghosh	Department of Chemistry
24	Ajoy Karmakar	Bankura Sammilani College
25	Paramita Patra	Department of Mathematics
26	Amita Ghosh	Department of Chemistry
27	Arun Mishra	Department of Law
28	Rakesh Maji	Department of Physics
29	Sourav Dutta	Department of Chemistry
30	Arun Mishra	Department of Law
31	Samapti Acharyya	Swami Dhananjoy Das Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya
32	Amita Ghosh	Department of Chemistry
33	Amita Ghosh	Department of Chemistry
34	Priyanka Mondal	Department of Law
35	Rakesh Maji	Department of Physics
36	Joydeep Banerjee	Department of Physics
37	Samapti Acharyya	Swami Dhananjoy Das Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya

Sd/- Registrar Bankura University