

#### WINNERS OF THE ONLINE QUIZ COMPETITION (TO CELEBRATE 'NATIONAL SPORTS DAY')

#### HELD ON: 29th AUGUST, 2020

## TIME: 1:30 pm

## **DIGITAL PLATFORM: GOOGLE MEET**

# **ORGANISED BY: SPORTS DIVISION, BANKURA UNIVERSITY**

During the time of Prize Giving Ceremony (to be announced later), Winners have to bring 'Bona Fide Certificate' from the Registrar of the Bankura University (in case of University students) or from the Principal of their respective Colleges (in case of College students).

Sl No	Winners	Colleges/ University Departments
1	Raghunath Gorai	Chemistry Department, Bankura University
2	Shubham Mondal	Bengali Department, Bankura University
3	Aritra Adhvaryyu	Political Science Department, Bankura University
4	Soumitra Satvaya	English Department, Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya
5	Debasmita Chatterjee	Bankura Zilla Saradamani Mahila Mahavidyapith
6	Tanmoy Ghosh	Physical Education Department, Panchmura Mahavidyalaya
7	Buddhadeb Midde	Chatra ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya
8	Varun Kumar Roy	Saltora Netaji Centenary College

9	Puja Pal	Physical Education Department, Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya
10	Parthiva Sinha	English Department, Bankura Sammilani College
11	Ashim Kundu	Law Department, Bankura University
12	Rajkumar Mitra	Saldiha College
13	Aritra Adhvaryyu	Political Science Department, Bankura University
14	Asim Kundu	Law Department, Bankura University
15	Subham Nag	English Department, Ramananda College
16	Debasmita Chatterjee	Bankura Zilla Saradamani Mahila Mahavidyapith
17	Samapti Acharyya	History Department, Swami Dhananjoy Das Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya

18	Raja Mondal	Bengali Department, Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya
19	Debasmita Chatterjee	Bankura Zilla Saradamani Mahila Mahavidyapith
20	Parthiva Sinha	English Department, Bankura Sammilani College
21	Rahul Mandal	Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya
22	Arun Mishra	Law Department, Bankura University
23	Priyanka Mondal	Law Department, Bankura University
24	Asim Kundu	Law Department, Bankura University
25	Parthiva Sinha	English Department, Bankura Sammilani College
26	Pratik Choudhury	Physics Department, Bankura University

27	Annesha Banerjee	Zoology Department, Bankura Christian College
28	Amita Ghosh	Chemistry Department, Bankura University
29	Sandip Chowdhury	Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya
30	Tanmoy Ghosh	Physical Education Department, Panchmura Mahavidyalaya
31	Arijit Pal	Mathematics Department, Bankura Sammilani College
32	Arun Mishra	Law Department, Bankura University
33	Subham Banerjee	Political Science Department, Bankura University
34	Subham Nag	English Department, Ramananda College
35	Shubham Mondal	Bengali Department, Bankura University

36	Varun Kumar Roy	English Department, Saltora Netaji Centenary College

(Dr. KAUSHIK GHOSH)

Convener, Inter-Collegiate and Inter-Department Tournament, Bankura University

31<sup>st</sup> August, 2020