## **Examination Centres**

## **BANKURA UNIVERSITY UG SEMESTER 1 EXAMINATION 2017**

College	College Name	Centre Name	
Code		Honours	Programme
101	Bankura Christian College	B. Z. S. Mahila Mahavidyapith	Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya
102	Bankura Sammilani College	Bankura Christian College	Bankura Christian College
103	B. Z. S. Mahila Mahavidyapith	Bankura Sammilani College	Bankura Christian College
104	Barjora College	Jamini Roy College	Jamini Roy College Philosophy 2 <sup>nd</sup> discipline only * Sonamukhi College Except Philosophy 2 <sup>nd</sup> discipline only
105	Birsha Munda Memorial College	P. R. Murmu Smriti Mahavidyalaya	P. R. Murmu Smriti Mahavidyalaya
106	Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya	Ramananda College	Ramananda College
107	Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya	Bankura Christian College	Bankura Sammilani College
108	Gobindaprasad Mahavidyalaya	Saltora Netaji Centenary College	Kabi Jagatram Roy Government General Degree College, Mejia
109	Indas Mahavidyalaya	Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya	Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya
110	Jamini Roy College	Barjora College	Barjora College
111	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya	Saldiha College	Saldiha College Bengali 1st discipline only * Govt. General Degree College, Ranibandh Other than Bengali 1st discipline only *
112	Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya	Bankura Christian College	B. Z. S. Mahila Mahavidyapith
113	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya	Ramananda College	P. R. Murmu Smriti Mahavidyalaya Except Bengali 1 <sup>st</sup> discipline only Ramananda College Bengali 1 <sup>st</sup> discipline only *
114	P. R. Murmu Smriti Mahavidyalaya	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya Bengali 1st discipline only * Raipur Block Mahavidyalaya Except Bengali 1st discipline only
115	Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya	Sonamukhi College	Indas Mahavidyalaya
116	Raipur Block Mahavidyalaya	P. R. Murmu Smriti Mahavidyalaya	P. R. Murmu Smriti Mahavidyalaya
117	Ramananda College	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya	Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya Bengali Discipline 1 * Education Discipline 1 * Philosophy Discipline 1 *  S. D. D. Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya Except Bengali,Education and Philosophy.1st discipline only
118	Saldiha College	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya
119	Saltora Netaji Centenary College	Gobindaprasad Mahavidyalaya	Gobindaprasad Mahavidyalaya
120	Sonamukhi College	Ramananda College	Bankura Sammilani College Bengali 1 <sup>st</sup> discipline only * Ramananda College Except Bengali 1 <sup>st</sup> discipline only
121	S. D. D. Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya	Sonamukhi College	Sonamukhi College
122	Kabi Jagatram Roy Government General Degree College, Mejia	Barjora College	Barjora College
123	Govt. General Degree College, Ranibandh	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya
124	Akui Kamalabala Womens College		Indas Mahavidyalaya
			1

<sup>\*</sup>Candidates appearing for 1<sup>st</sup> Discipline or 2<sup>nd</sup> Discipline marked with \* should note that they should sit for all the examinations in the same Centre.

Sd/-

**Controller of Examinations** 

Bankura University