

## Prof. Subir Kumar Roy Registrar (Addl. Charge) **BANKURA UNIVERSITY**

Main Campus, Bankura Block - II P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura Pin: 722 155 (West Bengal) India

E-mail: registrarbku@gmail.com registrar@bankurauniv.ac.in

Website: www.bankurauniv.ac.in

RO/BKU/522/2021

Date: 23.11.2021

## **ORDER**

The NAAC Preparatory Committee is hereby re-constituted w.e.f. 23.11.2021.

## **NAAC Preparatory Committee**

- a) Prof. Deb Narayan Bandyopadhyay, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University Chairman
- b) Prof. (Dr.) Subir Kumar Roy, Professor & Head, Department of Law, Bankura University -Coordinator
- c) Prof. (Dr.) Jayanta Kumar Saha, Director, IQAC, Bankura University
- d) Shri Khokan Maity, Finance Officer, Bankura University
- e) Dr. Shibaji Panda, Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- f) Dr. Ramkrishna Das, Development Officer, Bankura University
- g) Dr. Saurabh Dutta, Inspector of Colleges, Bankura University
- h) Dr. Arindam Chakraborty, Secretary, Faculty Council for Under-Graduate Studies, Bankura University
- i) Dr. Bappa Das, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University
- j) Dr. Ajoy Mukharjee, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University
- k) Dr. Tista Das, Assistant Professor, Department of History, Bankura University
- I) Ms. Channamma Mondal, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Bankura University
- m) Dr. Sankar Kumar Biswas, Associate Professor, Department of History, Bankura University
- n) Dr. Abu Taher, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University
- o) Dr. Ipsita Sengupta, Associate Professor, Department of English, Bankura University
- p) Dr. Kaushik Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University

Sd/-

Registrar (Addl. Charge) **Bankura University** 

## Copy forwarded to:

- a. Prof. (Dr.) Subir Kumar Roy, Professor & Head, Department of Law, Bankura University
- **b.** Prof. (Dr.) Jayanta Kumar Saha, Director, IQAC, Bankura University
- c. Shri Khokan Maity, Finance Officer, Bankura University
- d. Dr. Shibaji Panda, Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- e. Dr. Ramkrishna Das, Development Officer, Bankura University
- f. Dr. Saurabh Dutta, Inspector of Colleges, Bankura University
- g. Dr. Arindam Chakraborty, Secretary, Faculty Council for Under-Graduate Studies, Bankura University
- h. Dr. Bappa Das, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University
- Dr. Ajoy Mukharjee, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University

- j. Dr. Tista Das, Assistant Professor, Department of History, Bankura University
- **k.** Ms. Channamma Mondal, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Bankura University
- I. Dr. Sankar Kumar Biswas, Associate Professor, Department of History, Bankura University
- m. Dr. Abu Taher, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University
- n. Dr. Ipsita Sengupta, Associate Professor, Department of English, Bankura University
- o. Dr. Kaushik Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University
- p. The Secretary to Vice Chancellor for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University
- q. Guard File

Registrar (Addl. Charge)
Bankura University

Prof. Subir Kumar Roy Registrar (Addl. Charge) BANKURA UNIVERSITY