

## **BANKURA UNIVERSITY**

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013) Main CAMPUS, BANKURA BLOCK -II, P.O. : PURANDARPUR, DIST. : BANKURA, PIN. : 722 155, WEST BENGAL

## Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/193 /2021

24 / 03 /2021

## Reconstitution of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Chair Person: Prof. Deb Narayan Bandyopadhyay, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University Director: Prof. Jayanta Kumar Saha, Professor, Department of Law, Bankura University

**Administrative Officers:** 

, Finance Officer, Bankura University

Dr. Ramkrishna Das, Development Officer, Bankura University

Dr. Arindam Chakraborty, Secretary, Faculty Council for U.G. Studies, Bankura University

Mr. Sudip Roy, System Administrator, Bankura University

Teachers (nominated by the Vice Chancellor):

Prof. Subir Kumar Roy, Professor, Dept. of Law, Bankura University

Prof. Bikash Chandra Paul, Professor, Dept. of Bengali, Bankura University

Prof. Sandip Ain, Professor, Dept. of English, Bankura University

Dr. Sankar Kumar Biswas, Associate Professor, Dept. of History, Bankura University

Dr. Ajoy Mukherjee, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Bankura University

Dr. Kaushik Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science, Bankura University

Dr. Abu Taher, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Bankura University

Dr. Debabrata Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics, Bankura University

**External Experts:** 

Dr. Sibranjan Chatterjee, Ex-IC, West Bengal State University, North 24 Parganas- Member from Management being the Court Member, Bankura University

Dr. Tapu Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, Visva Bharati

By Order of the Vice Chancellor

Sd/-

Prof. Subir Kumar Roy Registrar (Addl. Charge)

## RO/BKU/193/1(17)/2021

24 / 03 /.2021

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Prof. Jayanta Kumar Saha, Professor, Department of Law, Bankura University
- 2. Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 3. Prof. Subir Kumar Roy, Professor, Dept. of Law, Bankura University
- 4. Prof. Bikash Chandra Paul, Professor, Dept. of Bengali, Bankura University
- 5. Prof. Sandip Ain, Professor, Dept. of English, Bankura University
- 6. Dr. Sankar Kumar Biswas, Associate Professor, Dept. of History, Bankura University
- 7. Dr. Ajoy Mukherjee, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Bankura University
- 8. Dr. Kaushik Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science, Bankura University
- 9. Dr. Abu Taher, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Bankura University
- 10.Dr. Debabrata Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics, Bankura University
- 11.Dr. Sibranjan Chatterjee, Ex-IC, West Bengal State University, North 24 Parganas
- 12.Dr. Tapu Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, Visva Bharati
- 13. Dr. Ramkrishna Das, Development Officer, Bankura University
- 14. Dr. Arindam Chakraborty, Secretary, Faculty Council for U.G. Studies, Bankura University
- 15. Mr. Sudip Roy, System Administrator, Bankura University
- 16. Secretary to Vice Chancellor, Bankura University;

17. Guard file:

(Prof. Subir Kumar Roy) Registrar (Addl. Charge) Bankura University