## Chief Patron Professor Deb Narayan Bandyopadhyay Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University

Editorial Board Dr. Kaushik Ghosh (Chief Editor) Assistant Professor & Teacher-in-Charge Department of Political Science, Bankura University kaushikghosh@bankurauniv.ac.in

Dr. Sekhar Sil (Editor) Associate Professor Department of Political Science, Bankura University sekharsil@bankurauniv.ac.in

Ms. Channamma Mondal (Editor) Assistant Professor Department of Political Science, Bankura University channammamondal@bankurauniv.ac.in

Dr. Satrajit Banerjee (Editor) Assistant Professor Department of Political Science, Bankura University satrajitbanerjee@bankurauniv.ac.in

## Ms. Pranata Bhattacharya (Editor) Assistant Professor Department of Political Science, Bankura University

pranatabhattacharya@bankurauniv.ac.in

## Advisory Board

Professor Sabyasachi Basu Ray Chaudhury Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Rabindra Bharati University

Professor Shibashis Chatterjee

Professor, Department of International Relations and Governance Studies, Shiv Nadar University

> Professor Arun Kanti Jana Professor, Department of Political Science, University of North Bengal

> Professor Sibaji Pratim Basu Professor, Department of Political Science, Vidyasagar University

Professor Nawal K Paswan Professor & Head Department of Peace and Conflict Studies and Management, Sikkim University Dr. Sibranjan Chatterjee Ex-Inspector of Colleges, West Bengal State University; Ex-Member, The West Bengal College Service Commission; Ex-Associate Professor and Head (W.B.E.S.), Department of Political Science, Maulana Azad College, Kolkata

> Mr. Alok Kumar Ghosh Associate Professor, Department of History University of Kalyani

Mr. Abdus Samad Gayen Associate Professor & Head Department of Political Science, Presidency University