

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, Bankura Block-II, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, West Bengal

Office of the Dean of Faculties (Research Section)

Ref. No: BKU/RO/2022/094 Date: 08/08/2022

Corrigendum Notification

Notification for the Board of Research Studies Meeting in English (Virtual mode) in relation to Presentation and Viva-Voce of Ph.D. Programme for the Academic Session 2021-22

In continuation to the Notification vide Ref No.: BKU/RO/2022/075 dated: 25.07.2022 this is to inform to all applicants eligible to appear before the Board of Research Studies in English for Presentation and Viva-Voce in relation to Ph.D. Programme for the Academic Session 2021-22 that the date of Presentation and Viva-Voce has been rescheduled form 11.08.2022 to 18.08.2022 and the other dates will remain unchanged. The schedule for the date of 18.08.2022 for the Board of Research Studies meeting in English is as follows:

Bankura University Department of English

Schedule of Presentation and interview/viva voce for Admission to Ph.D. Programme of the Academic Session 2021-22 to be held on 18.08.22 in place of 11.08.2022

First Half (10.30AM - 1.30PM)			Second Half (2.30PM - 5.30PM)		
Time	SL No.	Name of the Candidates	Time	SI. No.	Name of the Candidates
10.30 AM	145	RUP KUMAR GAYEN	2.30 PM	163	SATAVISHA CHAKRABORTY

10.40 AM	146	RUSSEL KHAN	2.40 PM	164	SAYANTIKA SEN
10.50 AM	147	SABNAJ PARVIN	2.50 PM	165	SHARBARI DEY
11.00 AM	148	SABYASACHI PATRA	3.00 PM	166	SHASWATA GAIN
11.10 AM	149	SALAM TAKBIR CHOUDHURY	3.10 PM	167	SHINJINI BHATTACHARYA
11.20 AM	150	SAMIR MANDAL	3.20 PM	168	SHRABANA ADHIKARI
11.30 AM	151	SAMIRAN MONDAL	3.30 PM	169	SHREYASI MITRA
11.40 AM	152	SAMPURNA DAS	3.40 PM	170	SHREYASI ROY
11.50 AM	153	SANCHARI CHATTOPADHYAY	3.50 PM	171	SIMA SAREN
12.00 Noon	154	SANCHITA MOI	4.00 PM	172	SINDHURA DUTTA
12.10 PM	155	SANCHITA SAHA	4.10 PM	173	SK NAJMUL MAHAMMAD
12.20 PM	156	SANDEEP RAKSHIT	4.20 PM	174	SNIGDHA DAS
12.30 PM	157	SANGHAMITRA GHATAK	4.30 PM	175	SOHANJYOTI KANDAR
12.40 PM	158	SANJUKTA DUTTA	4.40 PM	176	SOMOJYOTI BANERJEE
12.50 PM	159	SANJUKTA PAL	4.50 PM	177	SONAKHI MUKHERJEE
1.00 PM	160	SARBANI BERA	5.00 PM	178	SOUMYADIP BARMAN
1.10 PM	161	SARMISTHA MONDAL	5.10 PM	179	SOUPARNA ROY
1.20 PM	162	SAROJ DAS	5.20 PM	180	SOURAV GHOSH

Sd/-Dean of Faculties (Officiating) Bankura University