## **Chief Patron**

Professor Deb Narayan Bandyopadhyay Hon'bleVice-Chancellor, Bankura University

Editorial Board Dr.Satrajit Banerjee (Chief Editor) Assistant Professor & Teacher-in-Charge Department of Political Science, Bankura University <u>satrajitbanerjee@bankurauniv.ac.in</u>

Dr.Sekhar Sil (Editor) Associate Professor Department of Political Science, Bankura University sekharsil@bankurauniv.ac.in

Dr.ChannammaMondal(Editor) Assistant Professor Department of Political Science, Bankura University <u>channammamondal@bankurauniv.ac.in</u> Dr.Kaushik Ghosh(Editor) Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Bankura University <u>kaushikghosh@bankurauniv.ac.in</u>

Ms.PranataBhattacharya(Editor) Assistant Professor Department of Political Science, Bankura University pranatabhattacharya@bankurauniv.ac.in

Advisory Board

Professor Sabyasachi BasuRayChaudhury Hon'bleVice-Chancellor,RabindraBharati University

Professor Shibashis Chatterjee Professor, Department of International Relations Javavpur University Professor Arun Kanti Jana Professor, Department of Political Science, University of North Bengal

Professor SibajiPratim Basu Professor, Department of Political Science, Vidyasagar University

Professor Nawal K Paswan

Professor & Head, Department of Peace and Conflict Studies and Management, Sikkim University

Dr. Sibranjan Chatterjee Ex-Inspector of Colleges, West Bengal State University; Ex-Member, The West Bengal College Service Commission; Ex-Associate Professor and Head(W.B.E.S.), Department of Political Science, Maulana Azad College, Kolkata Mr.Alok Kumar Ghosh Associate Professor, Department of History University of Kalyani

Mr.Abdus Samad Gayen Associate Professor & Head, Department of Political Science, Presidency University