BANKURA UNIVERSITY



(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013)

Main Campus, Bankura Block-II, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin-722155, West Bengal

Office of the Secretary, Faculty Council for Undergraduate Studies

Ref. No. BKU/FCUG/31/2023

NOTIFICATION

The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University is pleased to constitute a core committee for implementation of new Curriculum and Credit Framework for Undergraduate Programmes from the forthcoming academic session.

- 1. Prof. Deb Narayan Bandyopadhyay, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University Chairperson.
- 2. Dr.Arindam Chakraborty, Secretary, Faculty Council for Under-Graduate Studies Convenor.
- 3. Prof. Jayanta Kumar Saha, Dean(Officiating), F.C. for P.G. Studies in Arts, Law etc. Member.
- 4. Prof.(Dr.). Subir Kumar Roy, Secretary, Faculty Council for Post-Graduate Studies in Arts & Science Member.
- 5. Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Professor, Bankura University Member.
- 6. Dr. Pavel Pal, Assistant Professor, Bankura University Member.
- 7. Dr. Shibaji Panda, Controller of Examinations, Bankura University Member.
- 8. Dr. Siddhartha Gupta, Principal, Bankura Zilla Saradamani Mahila Mahavidyapith Member.
- 9. Dr. Samir Kumar Mukherjee, Principal, Bankura Sammilani College. Member.
- 10. Dr. Swapna Ghorai, Principal, Ramananda College Member.
- 11. Dr. Asesh Kumar Maji, Assistant Professor, Kabi Jagadram Roy Government General Degree College -Member.

Sd/-Dr. Arindam Chakraborty Secretary Faculty Council for Under-Graduate Studies

Date: 12/04/2023

Date: 12/04/2023

Ref. No. BKU/FCUG/31(17)/2023

Copy Forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar, Bankura University.
- 2. Dean (Officiating), Faculty Council of P.G. Studies in Arts, Science etc, Bankura University.
- 3. Prof.(Dr.). Subir Kumar Roy, Secretary, Faculty Council for Post-Graduate Studies in Arts & Science.
- 4. Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Professor, Bankura University.
- 5. Dr. Pavel Pal, Assistant Professor, Bankura University.
- 6. Dr. Shibaji Panda, Controller of Examinations, Bankura University.
- 7. Dr. Siddhartha Gupta, Principal, Bankura Zilla Saradamani Mahila Mahavidyapith.
- 8. Dr. Samir Kumar Mukherjee, Principal, Bankura Sammilani College.
- 9. Dr. Swapna Ghorai, Principal, Ramananda College.
- 10. Dr. Asesh Kumar Maji, Assistant Professor, Kabi Jagadram Roy Government General Degree College.
- 11. All Officers, Bankura University.
- 12. All Principals / TICs / OiCs Affiliated Colleges of the Bankura University.
- 13. All Members, Faculty Council for Undergraduate Studies, Bankura University.
- 14. All Chairperson/Convenor, Undergraduate Board of Studies, Bankura University.
- 15. System Administrator, Bankura University with request to upload in website.
- 16. Secretary, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University.
- 17. Guard File.

Sd/-

Dr. Arindam Chakraborty Secretary Faculty Council for Under-Graduate Studies