

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013)

Main Campus, Bankura Block-II, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin-722155, West Bengal

Office of the Secretary, Faculty Council for Undergraduate Studies

Ref. No. BKU/FCUG/268/2023 Date: 07/08/2023

NOTICE

The students enlisted in the 2nd Admission List of Under-Graduate Programme in 3-Years LL.B. (Hons.) for the Academic Year: 2023-24 for Sarsuna Law College, Sarsuna, Kolkata are hereby informed to take admission by payment of requisite fees as provided in the Information Booklet in the Bank Account given below through electronic mode within 08/08/2023 - 11/08/2023.

If any student fails to take admission within the stipulated time period his/her candidature for Under-Graduate Programme in 3-Years LL.B. (Hons.) for the Academic Year: 2023-24 for Sarsuna Law College, Sarsuna, Kolkata will be cancelled.

Bank Account Details: Bank Name: HDFC Bank IFSC Code: HDFC0004408

Account Number: 50200049548187 Branch: SHAKUNTALA PARK

Sd/Dr. Arindam Chakraborty
Secretary
Faculty Council for Undergraduate Studies

Date: 07/08/2023

Ref. No. BKUFCUG/268(6)/2023

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Principal, Sarsuna Law College, Sarsuna, Kolkata
- 2. The Registrar, Bankura University.
- 3. Dean (Officiating), Faculty Council of P.G. Studies in Arts, Science etc.
- 4. System Administrator, Bankura University with request to upload in website.
- 5. Secretary, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University.
- 6. Guard File.

Sd/Dr. Arindam Chakraborty
Secretary
Faculty Council for Undergraduate Studies



BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) ampus, Bankura Block-II, P.O: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, W.B

SARSUNA LAW COLLEGE

Affiliated to Bankura University

2nd ADMISSION LIST - LL.B(Hons)

	Application	ZIIU ADIVIISSION LIST	Social			Graduation
SL	No.	Name	Category	10%	HS%	%
1	SLC2300105	ABHIRUPA LAHA	OBC(B)	54.71	64.2	62
2	SLC2300273	BHASWATI GHOSH	GENERAL	71.63	52.4	62
3	SLC2300278	SUBRATA GHARAI	SC	41.14	41.8	61.83
4	SLC2300041	SOUMODIP DEY	GENERAL	57.57	55.67	61.75
5	SLC2300271	SHREYANSH JAIN	GENERAL	93	90.2	61.56
6	SLC2300357	PRATIM CHATTERJEE	GENERAL	52.43	63.8	61.54
7	SLC2300043	RINKU MONDAL	SC	45.88	40	61.47
8	SLC2300286	MALABIKA CHARAN	GENERAL	65.29	80.2	61.38
9	SLC2300230	SANDEEP YADAV	GENERAL	66	53	61.38
10	SLC2300390	ABHISHEK KUMAR	GENERAL	61.43	51.6	61.38
11	SLC2300028	RAJESH JHUNJHUNWALA	GENERAL	58.33	68.2	61.33
12	SLC2300268	PRATYUSH KARMAKAR	OBC(B)	66.43	70.8	61.15
13	SLC2300156	ROHAN GANGULY	GENERAL	31.29	50.6	60.77
14	SLC2300002	ANUSUA DAS	GENERAL	43	46.83	60.75
15	SLC2300330	SATYAJIT ROY	GENERAL	53	76	60.62
16	SLC2300215	SATYA PRAKASH	GENERAL	47.17	62.67	60.6
17	SLC2300024	ANIRBAN BASURAICHAUDHURI	GENERAL	73.56	64	60.25
18	SLC2300029	DALI KAR	GENERAL	81	75.2	60.08
19	SLC2300387	SWAPAN KUMAR CHAKRABORTI	GENERAL	68.78	69.2	60
20	SLC2300347	DURGESH KUMAR TRIVEDI	GENERAL	59.43	56.91	60
21	SLC2300274	BIPASA SARKAR	SC	47.43	46.8	60
22	SLC2300292	NILADRI BHATTACHARYA	GENERAL	64	57.6	59.86
23	SLC2300142	PRANTAR CHATTERJEE	GENERAL	44.29	61.6	59.77
24	SLC2300094	SHREYA SHARMA	GENERAL	88.33	95.5	59.5
25	SLC2300149	ABHIJIT BOSE	GENERAL	63.29	70	59.33
26	SLC2300110	MOUSUMI MONDAL	SC	67.14	77.2	59.13
27	SLC2300277	GOBINDA ROY	SC	60	64	59.13
28	SLC2300081	PUJA DUTTA	GENERAL	65.13	70.6	59
29	SLC2300159	SUBHRA DAS	GENERAL	62.25	69	58.33
30	SLC2300258	RACHAYITA CHAKRABORTY	GENERAL	70.29	89.6	58.25
31	SLC2300004	TANUSRI DAS	GENERAL	72.13	58.2	58.25
32	SLC2300224	SUBHASHIS NAG	SC	73.63	53.4	58.18
33	SLC2300340	ADITYA CHIRIMAR	GENERAL	59.17	66	58