

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013) Main CAMPUS, BANKURA BLOCK -II, P.O. : PURANDARPUR, DIST. : BANKURA, PIN. : 722 155, WEST BENGAL

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/586A/2023

Date: 15.09.2023

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD, BANKURA UNIVERSITY

FACULTY MEMBERS:

Dr Kaushik Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science (Convener) (9434824873)

Dr Kaushik Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics (8100903511)

Mr. Abhishek Dey, Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work (9735724106)

Dr Ananya Ghoshal, Assistant Professor, Department of Law (8335919500)

OFFICERS:

Mr. Gorky Sarkar, Assistant Registrar (9433153641)

Mr. Kunal Samanta, Accounts Officer (9007321532)

NON-TEACHING STAFF:

Mr. Yogananda Sahu, Assistant Librarian Grade- II (9434931035)

Mr. Aswini Upadhyay, Junior Peon (8768663108)

Ms. Bandana Bauri, Junior Peon (9064822760)

Mr. Shovan Roy, Junior Peon (9614529932)

15/09/2023

Dr. Saurabh Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge) Bankura University

Page 1 of 2



BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013) Main CAMPUS, BANKURA BLOCK -II, P.O. : PURANDARPUR, DIST. : BANKURA, PIN. : 722 155, WEST BENGAL

Office of the Registrar

STUDENTS:

Tithi Misra, Department of Bengali Indrajit Das, Department of Sanskrit Poulami Satpathi, Department of English Kajari Sen, Department of Social Work Trisha Dey, Department of Education Bipasha Sarkar, Department of Law Rajashree Gorai, Department of Political Science Biswarup Pramanik, Department of History Shyamal Gorai, Department of Philosophy Golap Mandi, Department of Santali Sangita Pal, Department of Physics Jayasree Mahato, Department of Chemistry Swagata Goswami, Department of Mathematics Nikita Nandi, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Hamim Box, Department of Library and Information Science

15/09/2023

Dr. Saurabh Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge) Bankura University