

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, Bankura Block-II, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, West Bengal

Office of the Dean of Faculties (Research Section)

Ref. No: BKU/RO/2024/171 Date: 13/05/2024

NOTIFICATION

In continuation to the notification vide Ref. No: BKU/RO/2024/133 dated 22.04.2024 it is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the updated list with allotted joint supervisor(s) recommended by the Board of Research Studies in Physics in the Ph.D. Programme 2022-2023 is as follows:

Subject - Physics

Sl. No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	NAME OF SUPERVISOR AND CO-SUPERVISOR WITH DESIGNATION AND INSTITUTION
1.	GOURCHAND MANNA	UR	Dr. Kaushik Sarkar Assistant Professor Department of Physics Bankura University and Dr. Subhendu Rajbanshi Assistant Professor Department of Physics Presidency University
2.	MD MOINUL ISLAM	UR	Dr. Balaram Dey Assistant Professor Department of Physics Bankura University and Dr. Srijit Bhattacharya Associate Professor Department of Physics Barasat Government College

Sd/Dean of Faculties
(Officiating)
Bankura University

Copy forwarded for information:

- 1. The Registrar, Bankura University
- 2. The Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 3. Secretary to Vice Chancellor, Bankura University
- 4. TiC of the Department of Physics, Bankura University

Sd/Dean of Faculties
(Officiating)
Bankura University