# **Bankura University**

## Members of the 2nd Executive Council (Reconstituted on 10.08.2021)

#### **Ex-Officio Members:-**

- 1. Prof. Deb Narayan Bandyopadhyay, Vice Chancellor, Bankura University
- 2. Shri Siladitya Basuray, Special Secretary, Higher Education, Science and Technology and Biotechnology Department, Govt of West Bengal
- 3. Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Finance Department
- 4. The Chairman or his nominee, West Bengal State Council of Higher Education
- 5. Director of Public Instruction or her nominee, West Bengal or her nominee
- 6. Dean, Faculty Council for P.G. Studies in Arts, Law etc.

## Secretary Ex-Officio:-

7. Registrar, Bankura University

#### Chancellor's Nominee:-

8. Chancellor's Nominee: process initiated already

## Principals of affiliated colleges:-

- 9. Principal, Bankura Sammilani College
- 10. Principal, Bankura Christian College
- 11. Principal, BZS Mahila Mahavidyapith
- 12. Principal, Swami Dhananjoydas Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya
- 13. Principal, Saldiha College
- 14. Principal, Barjora College
- 15. Principal, Ramananda College

#### Three heads rotation by one year:-

- 16. Head, Dept. of History, Bankura University
- 17. Head, Dept of Mathematics, Bankura University
- 18. Head, Dept of Bengali, Bankura University