

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013) Main CAMPUS, BANKURA BLOCK -II, P.O. : PURANDARPUR, DIST.: BANKURA, PIN.: 722 155. WEST BENGAL

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/514A/2023

ORDER

Date: 28.07.2023

As directed, the Development and Planning Committee is hereby re-constituted with immediate effect:

- 1. The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University
- 2. Registrar, Bankura University
- 3. Dean (Officiating), Bankura University

28/07/2023

- 4. Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 5. Development Officer, Bankura University (Convenor)
- 6. Prof. Subhendu Bikash Hazra, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University
- 7. Prof. Subir Kumar Roy, Department of Law, Bankura University
- 8. Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Department of Education, Bankura University
- 9. Dr Fatik Baran Mandal, Principal, Bankura Christian College as one E. C. Member, Nominated by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University
- 10. Executive Engineers P.W.D. (Electrical & Social Sector), as per availability

In this regard, order no. RO/BKU/514/2023 dated 28.07.2023 may kindly be ignored.

Registrar (Addl. Charge)

Dr. Saurabh Dutta Registrar (Addl, Charge) Bankura University

Date: 28.07.2023

RO/BKU/514A(10)/2023