

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013)
Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O.: Purandarpur Dist.: Bankura, Pin: 722 155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/240/2025 Date: 29.04.2025

ORDER

As directed, one 'Publication Committee' of Bankura University is hereby reconstituted with immediate effect with the following members :

- 1. The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University- Chairman
- 2. Registrar, Bankura University- Member
- 3. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University- Member
- 4. Prof. Subhendu Bikash Hazra, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University- Member
- 5. Prof. Sarbojit Biswas, Department of English, Bankura University- Convenor
- 6. Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Department of Education, Bankura University- Member
- 7. Dr. Debasish Majumdar, Associate Professor, Department of Bengali Member
- 8. System Administrator, Bankura University- Member
- 9. Dr. Tista Das, Assistant Professor, Department of History, Bankura University- Member
- 10. Dr. Sangeeta Chatterjee, Assistant Professor, Department of Law, Bankura University- Member
- 11. Mr. Sukhendu Das, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Bankura University Member
- 12. Dr. Fatik Murmu, Assistant Professor, Department of Santali, Bankura University Member
- 13. Dr. Santu Singha, Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Bankura University Member
- 14. Dr. Debabrata Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University Member

REGISTRAR Or. Saul abh Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge) Baukura University

RO/BKU/240(14)/2025

Copy forwarded to:

1. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University

- 2. Prof. Subhendu Bikash Hazra, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University
- 3. Prof. Sarbojit Biswas, Department of English, Bankura University
- 4. Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Department of Education, Bankura University
- 5. Dr. Debasish Majumdar, Associate Professor, Department of Bengali
- 6. System Administrator, Bankura University- Member
- 7. Dr. Tista Das, Assistant Professor, Department of History, Bankura University
- 8. Dr. Sangeeta Chatterjee, Assistant Professor, Department of Law, Bankura University
- 9. Mr. Sukhendu Das, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Bankura University
- 10. Dr. Fatik Murmu, Assistant Professor, Department of Santali, Bankura University
- 11. Dr. Santu Singha, Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Bankura University
- 12. Dr. Debabrata Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University
- 13. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University

14. Guard File

REGISTRAR Dr. Sattrabh Dutta Dogictor (Addl. Charge) Dogictor University



Date: 29.04.2025