

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013)

Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O. : Purandarpur Dist.: Bankura, Pin: 722 155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/243A/2025

Date: 29.04.2025

ORDER

As directed, "Software Review Committee" of Bankura University is hereby constituted with immediate effect with the following members:

- 1. The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Bankura University Chairperson
- 2. Controller of Examinations, Bankura University Convener
- 3. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University Member
- Assistant Controller of Examinations, Bankura University Member
- System Administrator, Bankura University Member
- Prof. Sarbojit Biswas, Department of English, Bankura University Member
- Prof. Sandip Ain, Department of English, Bankura University Member
- Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Department of Education, Bankura University Member
- Dr. Debabrata Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University -Member
- 10. Controller of Examinations, Kazi Nazrul University External Member
- 11. Dr. Anal Biswas, Principal, Panchmura Mahavidyalaya Member
- 12. Dr. Pradip Banerjee, Principal, Jamini Roy College Member
- 13. Mr. Sandip Ghosh, Technical Assistant Gr-II, Bankura University- Member
- 14. Mr. Asish Bauri, Junior Assistant, Bankura University Member
- 15. Mr. Subrata Nandi, Contractual Staff, Bankura University Member

Registrar (Addl. Charge)

Dr. Saurabb Dufta Registrar (Addi. Charge) Bankura University RO/BKU/243A/2025

Date: 29.04.2025

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- 2. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 3. Assistant Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- 4. System Administrator, Bankura University
- 5. Prof. Sarbojit Biswas, Professor & Head, Department of English, Bankura University
- Prof. Sandip Ain, Professor, Department of English, Bankura University
- Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Professor, Department of Education, Bankura University
- 8. Dr. Debabrata Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University
- 9. Controller of Examinations, Kazi Nazrul University
- 10. Dr. Anal Biswas, Principal, Panchmura Mahavidyalaya
- 11. Dr. Pradip Banerjee, Principal, Jamini Roy College
- 12. Mr. Sandip Ghosh, Technical Assistant Gr-II, Bankura University
- 13. Mr. Asish Bauri, Junior Assistant, Bankura University
- 14. Mr. Subrata Nandi, Contractual Staff, Bankura University
- 15. Secretary to Vice Chancellor, Bankura University

16. Guard File

Registrar (Addl. Charge)

W. Saurabh Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge) Bankura University