

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013)
Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O. : Purandarpur Dist. : Bankura, Pin : 722 155, West Bengal (India)

## Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/257/2025

Date : 08.05.2025

ORDER

As empowered by the Executive Council (33<sup>rd</sup> Meeting, Dated 20.03.2025, Item No. 267), The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University hereby reconstitutes a 'Hostel Committee' with immediate effect with the following members :

- 1. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University Chairman
- 2. Registrar, Bankura University Member
- 3. Development Officer, Bankura University Convenor
- 4. Secretary, Faculty Council for Under-Graduate Studies, Bankura University Member
- 5. Estate Officer, Bankura University Member
- 6. Prof. Goutam Buddha Sural, Department of English, Bankura University Member
- 7. Dr. Tanuka Roy Sinha, Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work, Bankura University Member
- 8. Dr. Anjan Karmakar, Assistant Professor, Department of Santali, Bankura University Member
- 9. Dr. Ananya Ghosal, Assistant Professor, Department of Law, Bankura University Member
- 10. Dr. Debabrata Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University Member
- 11. Dr. Nasir Alam, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University Member
- 12. Dr. Satrajit Banerjee, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Bankura University Member

Date : 08.05.2025

18

RO/BKU/257(13)/2025

Copy forwarded to :

- 1. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 2. Development Officer, Bankura University
- 3. Secretary, Faculty Council for Under-Graduate Studies, Bankura University
- 4. Estate Officer, Bankura University
- 5. Prof. Goutam Buddha Sural, Department of English, Bankura University
- 6. Dr. Tanuka Roy Sinha, Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work, Bankura University
- 7. Dr. Anjan Karmakar, Assistant Professor, Department of Santali, Bankura University
- 8. Dr. Ananya Ghosal, Assistant Professor, Department of Law, Bankura University
- 9. Dr. Debabrata Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University
- 10. Dr. Nasir Alam, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University
- 11. Dr. Satrajit Banerjee, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Bankura University
- 12. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University
- 13. Guard File

REGISTRAR Saurabh Dutte Registrar ( Addl. Charge Rankura University

