

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013)
Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O.: Purandarpur

Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O. : Purandarpur Dist. : Bankura, Pin : 722 155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/239/2025

Date: 29.04.2025

ORDER

As directed, one 'Committee for Project & Incubation Unit' of Bankura University is hereby constituted with immediate effect with the following members:

- 1. The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University Chairman
- 2. Registrar, Bankura University Member
- 3. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University Member
- 4. Prof. Sarbojit Biswas, Department of English, Bankura University Member
- 5. Dr. Sankar Kumar Das, Associate Professor, Department of History, Bankura University Member
- 6. Dr. Ajay Mukharjee, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University Member
- 7. Dr. Bappa Das, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University Member
- 8. Dr. Balaram Dey, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University Member
- 9. Dr. Amit Kumar Mandal, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University Member
- 10. Dr. Abu Taher, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University Member
- 11. Dr. Jaya Pal, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University Member
- 12. Dr. Ramchandra Maji, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University Convenor

REGISTRARDh Dutta

Registrar (Addl. Charge)
Bankura University

RO/BKU/239(12)/2025

Date: 29.04.2025

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 2. Prof. Sarbojit Biswas, Department of English, Bankura University
- 3. Dr. Sankar Kumar Das, Associate Professor, Department of History, Bankura University
- 4. Dr. Ajay Mukharjee, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University
- 5. Dr. Bappa Das, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bankura University
- 6. Dr. Balaram Dey, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Bankura University
- 7. Dr. Amit Kumar Mandal, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University
- 8. Dr. Abu Taher, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University
- 9. Dr. Jaya Pal, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University
- 10. Dr. Ramchandra Maji, Assistant professor, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University
- 11. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University

12. Guard File

REGISTRAR

Dr. Saurabh Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge)

