

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O. : Purandarpur Dist. : Bankura, Pin : 722 155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/241/2025

Date: 29.04.2025

ORDER

As directed, one 'Transport Committee' of Bankura University is hereby constituted with immediate effect with the following members :

- 1. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University Chairman
- 2. Registrar, Bankura University Member
- 3. Finance Officer, Bankura University Member
- 4. Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Professor, Department of Education, Bankura University Member
- 5. Assistant Registrar, Bankura University Convenor
- 6. Dr. Sekhar Sil, Associate professor, Department of Political Science, Bankura University Member
- 7. Shri Bhudeb Murmu, Junior Peon, Bankura University Member

REGISTRAR Saurabh Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge) Bankura University

RO/BKU/241(8)/2025

Date: 29.04.2025

Copy forwarded to :

- 1. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 2. Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 3. Prof. Kartick Chandra Pramanik, Professor, Department of Education, Bankura University
- 4. Assistant Registrar, Bankura University
- 5. Dr. Sekhar Sil, Associate professor, Department of Political Science, Bankura University
- 6. Shri Bhudeb Murmu, Junior Peon, Bankura University
- 7. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University
- Guard File 8.

29/04/2015

REGISTRAR Sciencible Datta inarge) na hara a premisity

