

BANKURA UNIVERSI

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O.: Purandarpur Dist.: Bankura, Pin: 722 155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/187/2025

21.03.2025

Notice

In response to the letter, Ref. No. NIL dated 05.02.2025, from the Teacher-in-charge, Department of Philosophy, based on the recommendation received from the Departmental Committee, from a panel of External Experts recommended, the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following External Experts for the PGBS for Department of Philosophy with immediate effect:

- 1. Prof. Dinanath Ghatak, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University
- 2. Prof. Jhadeswar Ghosh, Vidyasagar University
- 3. Prof. Md. Sirajul Islam, Visva-Bharati

strar (Addl. Charge) Bankura University

REGISTRAR

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Dinanath Ghatak, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Jhadeswar Ghosh, Vidyasagar University
- 3. Prof. (Dr.) Sirajul Islam, Visva-Bharati
- 4. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 5. Teacher-in-charge, Department of Philosophy, Bankura University
- 6. Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- 7. Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 8. Secretary to Vice Chancellor, Bankura University For kind information to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor