

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013)

Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O.: Purandarpur

Dist.: Bankura, Pin: 722 155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/180/2025

20.03.2025

Notice

In response to the letter, Ref. No. BKU/PHIL/HOD/48/2025 dated 05.02.2025, from the Teacher-in-charge, Department of Philosophy, based on the recommendation received from the Departmental Committee, from a panel of five External Experts recommended, the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following three External Experts for the Board of Research Studies for Department of Philosophy with immediate effect:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Rajkumar Modak, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Santosh Kumar Pal, The University of Burdwan
- 3. Prof. (Dr.) Tapan Kumar De, Vidyasagar University

Dr. Saurabh Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge) Bankura University

REGISTRAR

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Rajkumar Modak, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Santosh Kumar Pal, University of Burdwan
- 3. Prof. (Dr.) Tapan Kumar De, Vidyasagar University
- 4. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 5. Teacher-in-charge, Department of Philosophy, Bankura University
- 6. Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- 7. Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 8. Secretary to Vice Chancellor, Bankura University For kind information to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor