

BANKURA UNIVERSITY (West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O. : Purandarpur

Dist. : Bankura, Pin : 722 155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/183/2025

21.03.2025

Notice

In response to the letter, Ref. No. NIL dated 05.02.2025, from the Teacher-in-charge, Department of Physics, based on the recommendation received from the Departmental Committee, from a panel of External Experts recommended, the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following External Experts for the Board of Research Studies for Department of Physics with immediate effect:

- 1. Prof. Swapan Mandal, Visva-Bharati
- 2. Prof. Nanda Kumar Ghosh, University of Kalyani
- 3. Prof. Abhigyan Dutta, The University of Burdwan

Dr. Saurabh Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge) Bankura University

21/03/2025

REGISTRAR

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Prof. Swapan Mandal, Visva-Bharati
- 2. Prof. Nanda Kumar Ghosh, University of Kalyani
- 3. Prof. Abhigyan Dutta, The University of Burdwan
- 4. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 5. Teacher-in-charge, Department of Physics, Bankura University
- 6. Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- 7. Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 8. Secretary to Vice Chancellor, Bankura University For kind information to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor