

BANKURA UNIVERSI

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O.: Purandarpur

Dist.: Bankura, Pin: 722 155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

Date: 10.06.2025

RO/BKU/325/2025

Notice

Based on the recommendation received from the Departmental Committee of Department of Library and Information Science in its meeting dated 22.05.2025 from a panel of External Experts recommended, the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following External Experts for the Board of Studies attached to the Faculty Council for Postgraduate Studies for Department of Library and Information Science with immediate effect:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Subarna Kumar Das, Professor, Department of Library and Information Science, Jadavpur University, Raja S.C. Mallick Rd, Kolkata
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Sudip Ranjan Hatua, Professor Department of Library and Information Science, Rabindra Bharati University, Kolkata
- 3. Dr. Soumen Mallik, Associate Professor, Department of Library and Information Science, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore

REGISTRAR

_{baurabh Du}

RO/BKU/325(09)/2025 Unive Date: 10.06.2025

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Subarna Kumar Das, Professor, Department of Library and Information Science, Jadavpur University, Raja S.C. Mallick Rd, Kolkata
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Sudip Ranjan Hatua, Professor Department of Library and Information Science, Rabindra Bharati University, Kolkata
- 3. Dr. Soumen Mallik, Associate Professor, Department of Library and Information Science, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore
- 4. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 5. TIC, Department of Library and Information Science, Bankura University
- 6. Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- 7. Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 8. Secretary to Vice Chancellor, Bankura University For kind information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

Guard File

REGISTRAR

Dr. Saurabh Dutto aegistrar (Addl. Charga) enkura University