

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013 - Bankura University Act, 2013)
Main Campus, Bankura Block - II, P.O.: Purandarpur
Dist.: Bankura, Pin: 722-155, West Bengal (India)

Office of the Registrar

RO/BKU/286/2025

Date: 29.05.2025

Notice

Based on the resolution of the meeting of the Departmental Committee of Department of Chemistry held on 14.05.2025, from a panel of External Experts recommended, the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following three External Experts for the Board of Research Studies for Department of Chemistry with immediate effect:

- Prof. (Dr.) Debasis Dhak, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, Purulia
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kumar Misra, Professor, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore
- 3. Prof. (Dr.) Adinath Majee, Professor Department of Chemistry, Siksha-Bhavana, Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan

REGISTRAR Gistrar (Addl. charge)

RO/BKU/286(09)/2025

Date: 29.05.2025

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Debasis Dhak, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, Purulia
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kumar Misra, Professor, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore
- 3. Prof. (Dr.) Adinath Majee, Professor Department of Chemistry, Siksha-Bhavana, Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan
- 4. Dean of Faculties, Bankura University
- 5. TIC, Department of Chemistry, Bankura University
- 6. Controller of Examinations, Bankura University
- 7. Finance Officer, Bankura University
- 8. Secretary to Vice Chancellor, Bankura University For kind information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 9. Guard File

REGISTRAR