Important Updates:

Date of Publication Particulars Details Picture Gallery
22.07.2020 Publication of First Magazine View
16.07.2020 Message from Dr. Partha Chatterjee, Hon'ble Minister-in-Charge, Dept. of Higher Education, School Education and Parliamentary Affairs View
25.01.2020 Reunion View
06.08.2019 1st Convention of Alumni Association View View

Alumni Association Committee w.e.f. 15.02.2020:

1. Amarjit Karmakar, President, Email:, M-9434318191
2. Anita Mondal, Vice President
3. Prashanta Khan, Vice President
4. Riya Parvin, Vice President
5. Monishankar Mondal, Vice President
6. Partha Pal, Vice President
7. Himangshu Roy, Vice President
8. Ashim Maji, Vice President
9. Ankita Ghosh, General Secretary, Email:, M-8538014174
10. Sanjarul Mollick, Joint Secretary
11. Arup Mandal, Assistant Secretary
12. Prasanta Mandal, Assistant Secretary
13. Rahul Dutta, Assistant Secretary
14. Abhijit De, Assistant Secretary
15. Rabin Khan, Assistant Secretary
16. Kalyani Das, Assistant Secretary
17. Sujan Banerjee, Treasurer
18. Kanan Pal, Assistant Treasurer
19. Aloke Karmakar, Chief Legal Advisor