The following committee is hereby constituted for the Prevention of Caste Based Discrimination:

Dr. Sankar Kumar Das, Head, Dept. of History, Convenor, Cast Based Discrimination Committee


Anjana Mahata, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Law, Mob: 9749717692

Dr. Mrinal Mukherjee, Assistant professor, Dept. of Education

Mr. Sashanka Mondal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Bengali